We currently employ about 45 people with a range of technological and real estate experience. Everything from game developers, 3D designers, animators, project managers and former architects and real estate developers.

Meet the team

EMPLOYEES

Everyone
Administration
Project managers
Advisors
Design and development
Philip R. Gundersen
CEO & Co-founder
philip@3destate.no
+47 99 26 20 09
Sjur von Quillfeldt
Chief Operating Officer & Partner
sjur@3destate.no
+47 48 07 44 36
Sigurd Dons
Chief Commercial Officer & Partner
sigurd@3destate.no
+47 48 04 41 27
Michael Maack
CFO
mike@3destate.no
+47 91 80 52 22
AK
Lead Project manager
ak@3destate.no
+47 909 36 996
Victoria Refsnes
Project coordinator & Project manager
victoria@3destate.no
+47 940 50 245
Cornelia Monrad-Krohn
Project manager
cornelia@3destate.no
+47 48 29 25 41
Heidi Legøy
Project manager
heidi@3destate.no
+47 970 74 034
Marie Ramm Thorstensen
Project manager
marie@3destate.no
+47 454 37 806
Alette Indreberg
Project manager
alette@3destate.no
+47 90 62 05 37
Philip. R Gundersen
CEO & Advisor
philip@3destate.no
+47 99 26 20 09
Sjur von Quillfeldt
COO & Advisor
sjur@3destate.no
+47 480 74 436
Espen Torp
Advisor
espen@3destate.no
+47 919 05 469
Eivind Eileng
Advisor
I permisjon
Daniel Watergarden
Creative director
daniel@3destate.no
+47 951 07 190
Martin Engelstad
Senior 3D artist & Co-Founder
martin@3destate.no
+47 984 11 999
Petter N.
Senior 3D artist
Solveig
Senior 3D artist
Marianne
Senior 3D artist & Head of interior design
Andreas
Senior 3D artist & Team leader
Nikola
Senior 3D artist & Team leader Serbia
nikola@3destate.no
+47 966 67 147
Kristian
Senior 3D animator & Technical lead
kristian@3destate.no
+47 40 64 23 34
Michael V.
Lead game developer
Anders G.
Game developer
Mert
Senior 3D artist & Interior architect
Morten
Senior 3D artist
Anders D.
Senior 3D artist
Siv
Senior 3D artist
Aron
Senior 3D artist
Martin F.
Senior 3D artist
Anders B.
Senior 3D artist
Maaria
3D artist
Joanna
3D artist & Interior Architect
Petter B.
3D artist & Architect
Mathias
3D animator
Ana
Senior 3D artist & architect
Senka
Senior 3D artist
Veljko
Senior 3D artist
Jelena
Senior 3D artist
Aleksa
Senior 3D artist
Milos
Senior 3D artist

Although there are no vacant positions at this time, you are welcome to submit an open application and tell us more about yourself and your qualifications.

Want to be a part of the team?

Career

© 3D ESTATE AS
Org.nr: 925 853 712